Staff Directory

General Fax Number: 919.962.1193
Circulation Desk: 919.962.1191
Circulation/Reference Fax: 919.843.7810
Interlibrary Loan: 919.962.1196
Reference Desk: 919.962.1194

Administrative Office

Anne Klinefelter
Professor of Law and Director of the Law Library
919.962.1049
klinefel@email.unc.edu

Julie L. Kimbrough
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Deputy Director of the Law Library
919.843.5118
jlkimbro@email.unc.edu

Tiffany Evans
Business Officer
919.962.1322
tiffanye@email.unc.edu

Public Services

Nicole M. Downing
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Head of Reference Services
919.843.9734
ndowning@email.unc.edu

Nick Sexton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Head of Access Services
919.843.7898
nsexton@email.unc.edu

Stacey T. Byrd
Night Circulation Coordinator and Interlibrary Loan Manager
919.962.1196
stb1211@email.unc.edu

Melissa M. Hyland
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference Librarian
919.962.1605
mmhyland@email.unc.edu

Tiffany Vonetta Louise Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference Librarian
919.962.6202
tlcamp@email.unc.edu

Allison Symulevich
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference Librarian
919.843.4787
asymulev@email.unc.edu

Denise Thompson
Day Circulation Manager & Administration Assistant
919.962.2295
dthompso@email.unc.edu

Sara M. Farnsworth
Laura N. Gasaway Graduate Assistant
919.843.4959
sarafarn@live.unc.edu

Jasmine Plott
Laura N. Gasaway Graduate Assistant
919.843.5086
jplott@live.unc.edu

Emily E. Roscoe
Laura N. Gasaway Graduate Assistant
919.962.7536
eroscoe@live.unc.edu

Guangya Liu
Empirical Research Associate
919.843.9124
guangya@email.unc.edu

Collection Services

Stacey L. Rowland
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law, Assistant Director for Collection & Technology Services
919.962.3474
slrowlan@email.unc.edu

Donna L. Nixon
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law, Electronic Resources Librarian, and Faculty Coordinator, International Exchange Programs
919.843.9280
dnixon@email.unc.edu

Aaron S. Kirschenfeld
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Digital Initiatives Law Librarian
919.962.2561
kirschen@email.unc.edu

Bernetta R. Evans
Manager of Acquisitions
919.962.1210
bernetta_evans@unc.edu

LeTroy A. Gardner
Serials Coordinator
919.962.0836
lagardne@email.unc.edu

Jesse D. Griffin
Metadata and Digital Services Manager
919.962.1197
jdg@email.unc.edu

Katherine E. Orth
Acquisitions Assistant
919.962.1199
korth@email.unc.edu

If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.