Staff Directory

Library Hours: 919.918.5542
General Information: 919.962.1321
General Fax Number: 919.962.1193
Circulation Desk: 919.962.1191
Circulation/Reference Fax: 919.843.7810
Interlibrary Loan: 919.962.1196
Reference Desk: 919.962.1194

Administrative Office

Anne Klinefelter
Associate Professor of Law and Director of the Law Library
919.962.1049
klinefel@email.unc.edu

Steven J. Melamut
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Assistant Director for Administration
919.962.1195
melamut@email.unc.edu

Sandra R. Jones
Law Library Administrative Assistant
919.962.1322
sjones2@email.unc.edu

Public Services

Leslie A. Street
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Assistant Director for Research and Instruction
919.843.4959
lastreet@email.unc.edu

Stacey T. Byrd
Night Circulation Coordinator and Interlibrary Loan Manager
919.962.1196
stb1211@email.unc.edu

Katherine A. Dickson
Graduate Assistant
919.843.5086
kdickson@email.unc.edu

Timothy J. Gallina
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian
919.843.4787
tgallina@email.unc.edu

David R. Hansen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference Librarian
919.962.1605
drhansen@email.unc.edu

Jonathan V. Rountree
Reference Librarian
919.962.3474
jrountre@email.unc.edu

Nick Sexton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference/Collection Development Librarian
919.843.7898
nsexton@email.unc.edu

Jim Sherwood
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Reference/Foreign and International Law Librarian
919.843.4516
jws55@email.unc.edu

Denise Thompson
Day Circulation Manager & Administration Assistant
919.962.2295
dthompso@email.unc.edu

Collection Services

Julie L. Kimbrough
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Assistant Director for Collections and Access
919.843.5118
jlkimbro@email.unc.edu

Bernetta R. Evans
Manager of Acquisitions
919.962.1210
bernetta_evans@unc.edu

Jesse D. Griffin
Processing Assistant
919.962.1197
jdg@email.unc.edu

Donna L. Nixon
Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Head of Access Services/Electronic Resources
919.843.9280
dnixon@email.unc.edu

Katherine E. Orth
Acquisitions Assistant
919.962.1199
korth@email.unc.edu

Jean C. Rouleau
Serials Coordinator
919.843.9734
rouleau@email.unc.edu

Terri O. Saye
Cataloging Librarian
919.962.0836
tsaye@email.unc.edu



If you are seeing this, you are either using a non-graphical browser or Netscape 4.x (4.7, 4.8, etc.) and this page appears very plain. If you are using a 4.x version of Netscape, this site is fully functional but lacks styles and optimizations available in other browsers. For full functionality, please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox.